AMS - Proposal Web tool Webinar - January session

eventimage

We’re excited to invite you to this 60 minutes session, dedicated exclusively to the HPE Proposal Web Tool.

Webinar details

January 21, 2020
08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. (PST)
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (CST)
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (EST)

Language:
English
Available seats: 250
Agenda:

  • Login to your region specific Proposal Web Portal
  • Find, view, and access content: boilerplates, executive summaries, etc.
  • Create proposals using the inbuilt Wizard Assembly tool (Includes Wizard, Executive Summary Generator, Online Quote Editor)
  • Q&A session

We hope to see you there!

HPE Partner Trainings
 


 

Event essentials
Start date - End dateJanuary 21, 2020
LocationVirtual Event
Last registration dateJanuary 20, 2020 12:00 AM (GMT-6)
Available seats168