AMS - Proposal Web Tool Webinar - February Session

eventimage

We’re excited to invite you to this 60 minutes session, dedicated exclusively to the HPE Proposal Web Tool.

February 26, 2019
08:30 a.m. - 09:30 a.m. (PDT)
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. (CDT)
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (EDT)

(your local time here)

Language: English
Agenda:

  • Login to your region specific Proposal Web Portal
  • Find, view, and access content: boilerplates, executive summaries, etc.
  • Create proposals using the inbuilt Wizard Assembly tool (Includes Wizard, Executive Summary Generator, Online Quote Editor)
  • Q&A session


We hope to see you there!

HPE Partner Trainings

Event essentials
Start date - End date02.26.2019
LocationVirtual Event
Last registration date02.25.2019 11:00 AM (GMT0)
Available seats178

Additional info