AMS - Proposal Web Tool Webinar - May Session

eventimage

We’re excited to invite you to this 60 minutes session, dedicated exclusively to the HPE Proposal Web Tool.

Proposal web is your single source for ready-to-use content and time-saving wizards, providing everything you need to create winning customer proposals.

Webinar details:

May 22, 2018
07:00 a.m. - 08:00 a.m. (PDT)
09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. (CDT)
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (EDT)
(your local time here)


Language: English
 
Agenda:

  • Login to your region specific Proposal Web Portal
  • Find, view, and access content: boilerplates, executive summaries, etc.
  • Create proposals using the inbuilt Wizard Assembly tool (Includes Wizard, Executive Summary Generator, Online Quote Editor)
  • Q&A session

We hope to see you there!

HPE Partner Trainings

Event essentials
Start date - End date05.22.2018
LocationVirtual Event
Last registration date05.18.2018 01:00 PM (GMT-5)
Available seats91

Additional info