Partner Portal Administrator (PPA) Webinar - August 2017

eventimage

We invite you to our webinar focused on the main responsibilities of a PPA and on the Partner Ready Portal You will also find out more about the new user registration process.

Webinar Details
August 23, 2017


08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. (PDT)
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (CDT)
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (EDT)
(your local time here)

Language: English
Available seats: 250
Agenda:

  • Partner Ready Portal Overview
  • PPA Roles and Responsibilities
  • User Account Settings
  • New User Registration Process
  • User Accounts Approval
  • User Management
  • Live Demo
  • Q&A Session

We hope to see you and answer any questions you have!

Kind regards,
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Event essentials
Start date - End date08.23.2017
LocationVirtual Event
Last registration date08.21.2017 12:00 PM (GMT0)
Available seats119

Additional info